Jaigaon College Students Union : 4 Bidyarthi Morcha members join TMCP

Post date: May 15, 2014 4:33:01 PM


A big change in Jaigaon College students union has occurred on 12 th May 14. Elected four members of Bidyarthi Morcha of the college named Jogesh Thapa, Prahlad Biswakarma, Nisha Chhetri, Gyatri Sharma have joined Trina Mul Chhatra Parisad along with their supporters. This polarization in students union has strengthened TMCP and rendering a great loss to GJM's student wing. Another four members of Bidyarthi Morcha will join TMCP very soon said a student leader.

Students who joined TMCP have taken the flag of TMCP from the hands of MLA kalchini, Shri Wilson Champramary now a days a TMC leader and the Secretary, Kalchini Block TMC shri Jaiprakash Prasad. After a communication with some of the college union leaders that the key role had played by Mr. Jaiprakash Prasad, Secretary Kalchini TMC for this change in students union